31 Pieces for Renaissance Lute Book/CD

    "This book of lute tablature is truly wonderful. also the cd is masterfully done"


    Book/CD only $18.95 + $2.73 Shipping in US and Canada.

    Book/CD Via Air to Europe is only $18.95 + $13.41 Insured Shipping. Shipping Discounts on Multiple Items

    This is a terrific book because you get a nice edition of lute music plus the CD of all the pieces on a CD Performed by Allan Alexander. The CD is over 55 minutes of music and the CD is suitable for listening. Most of these pieces can also be played by guitarists if they retune the 3rd string of the guitar and follow easy instructions included in the book on how to read the French lute tablature. Read some comments from people who have bought this book/cd. Hear some of the Pieces on Soundclick

    The Pieces

    Also Available:

    1. The Queen's Musick Book/CD

    2. The Magic Lute Book/CD
    3. A Variety of Music for Renaissance Lute (33 Great Pieces) Book/CD
    4. The Christmas Lute Book/CD
    5. 23 Easy Pieces for the Renaissance Lute Book/CD
    6. Celtic Music for Lute in Four Volumes with Many Pieces by Turlough O'Carolan

    Back to Home Page











    The Pieces